West Zone Superior Fires (Wildfire)

 The West Zone of the Superior National Forest, consisting of the Laurentian, Kawishiwi, and LaCroix Districts, continues to host steady fire activity under the current moderate-to-severe- drought conditions. The Eastern Area Type 2 Silver Team is in the process of demobilizing, and MNICS Type 3 Team Bravo will assume command of the Delta Lake Fire at 06:00 Monday, July

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

Generated by Feedzy